Nauman, Gordon, Hensley earn top PCHS award

Page County High School panther logo

The 2020 Spring winners of the Sportsmanship Award — the highest athletic award offered by Page County High School — were:

• Abbey Nauman

• Tristan Gordon

• Wyatt Hensley

For a complete list of spring sports awards for Page County High School, including Hall of Fame winners, see the full story.

Top Post Ad

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.